Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Wallace St. Location
4635 S Wallace St
Chicago, Illinois 60609
Tel: 773-268-0703

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kathleen M. Griffin Fri March 30, 2018
Veronica (Sokol) Stahl Fri March 23, 2018
Margaret V. Russell Sun March 11, 2018
Diana C (Shoultz) Miller Thu February 15, 2018
Joan Lorbach Fri February 09, 2018
Marcella Gliwa Wed February 07, 2018
Thomas Ray Fri February 02, 2018
John "Sully" Sullivan Tue January 30, 2018
Carol C (Summers) Phillips Tue January 09, 2018
Rosemary "Bunny" Woodman Mon January 08, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Thomas McInerney's Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact